The Eller Chronicles, Volume XVII-4 p40





November 2003

EFA ORGANIZATION
President: Paula Eller 1290 Peck Street
Wasilla, AK 99687
(907) 373-5585
paula@yukontel.com
Vice President: Devon Dahl 18152 Santa Arabella
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
(714) 962-0677
DahlEnt@aol.com
Sedretary/Treasurer Roger Eller P O Box 515
Sneads Ferry, NC
28460
rfjse@worldnet.att.net
Board of Directors: Eric D. Eller 5461 Golf Drive
Soquel, CA 95073-2771
(831) 462-4322
ellere@got.net
Kent Eller 2515 Yule Tree Drive
Edgewater, FL 32141
(386) 426-5731
kente2@ucnsb.net
Van Eller 6455E. 116th Street
Fishers, IN 46038
(371) 849-1317
Gene Ellison P O Box 51
Meldrim, GA 31318
(912) 748-4408
gellison@alltel.net
Sue E. Koenig 303 Newfield Road
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
(410) 761-2046
donnkoenig@aol.com
Editors: George C. Eller 10470 Bigtree Circle E.
Jacksonville, Fl 32257
(904) 880-9030
eller_g@bellsouth.net
Consulting Editor: J. Gerald Eller 214 Rocky Mountain Way
Arden, NC 28704
(828) 681-8680
ellerchron@aol.com
Website: Benjamin Eller P O Box 63
Gunpowder, MD 21010
(410) 734-7344
Benjamin.eller@eller.org
Eric D. Eller 5461 Golf Drive
Soquel, CA 95073-2771
(831) 462-4322
eller@got.net
Historian: Lois Hardy 2860 Delhi Drive
Clinton, OH 44216
(330) 825-7567
loishy@aol.com

Contact the Secretary/Treasurer: Contact the Editor to submit genealogy and family history for publication in The Eller Chronicles and on the World Wide Web.
To view The Eller Chronicles on the internet, go to www.eller.org

THE ELLER CHRONICLES
VOLUME XVII, ISSUE 4
PAGE 40




Return to TOP of Page
BACK to Table of Contents of CHRONICLE ISSUES