Researchers



SURNAME RESEARCHERS




I have corresponded with many wonderful genealogy researchers over the years. Without their help, much of this project would not have been possible.  The following researchers have contributed information.  Once again, I am remiss in keeping track, so if I have missed anyone, please let me know.  If you would like to be added to this list, send me an e-mail, any and all are welcome.

Lippincott Family Darrell Lippincott Tokened@flash.net
Ayars Family Walter Ayars Waltayars@aol.com
Garrison/Cochran/Stites/Crowell Robin Campbell Rlmlcamp@aol.com
Bowen Family David Bedell bedell@shu.sacredheart.edu
Buck/Dare/Fithian/Maskell/Sheppard       LouiseSP@aol.com
Clement Alan Crosman acrosman@haverford.edu
Leaming/Hand Carol Hertensteiner         chertens@mail.win.org
Reeves Chris Heaton HoudiniCJ@aol.com
Whitaker Family History Allen A. Whitaker AllWhit@sprintmail.com
Freas Family Al Freas alfreas@juno.com
Bowen/Smith Eunice Krin eunice@nls.net
Weatherby Family Eugene Weatherby http://home.echoweb.net/weterb/
Sheppard/Hewitt Doug Shepherd dougshepherd@hotmail.com
Jarman Bill Smith bills@redoak.heartland.net
Elwell/Rolfe Michelle McClaskey Emmr1998@aol.com
Whitaker/Newkirk/Murphy Loretta Toppe bbigtop@aol.com
String Nancy Sacco markfor@alltel.net
Carll Sue Taktani taktani@cccnj.net
Whitaker Hal Amick halamick@earthlink.net
Whitaker Gloria Behrens Globehr@aol.com
Fogg Bobby Dickerson bobbyinbr@aol.com
Sutton, Sheppard, Gibbon, Brown, Bacon Mary stowcreek@aol.com
Woodruff, Cloud, Turner, Brook, Cummins Nancy Sharpe RiverGlen55@aol.com
Haines/Carlile Jerry Tarvin jtarvin@chipsnet.com

     

           

       

         



Always !  
If you would like your surnames added, please send me an email.




  [Home]  [Bibliograhpy]  [Researchers]  [Links]  [Pictures] [Portraits] [Map]