Locations found in batch C701303

Locations found in batch C701303

The following towns were found in batch number C701303. If the town name is a clickable link, clicking on it will take you to its entry in the relevant county page where you will find other batches for that town listed. To return to the previous page use the "Back" button on your browser. Please note that there may be some unlikely places or incorrect counties for the town listed here since these batches were often subject to transcription errors. Please DO NOT REPORT errors of this type - any such reports will not be acknowledged.

To see the contents of this batch in the IGI click here

Town  (Church, Chapel  
 or other place)  
County  Country  

Aghalee     Antrim  Ireland  
Ballycarry     Antrim  Ireland  
Ballymena     Antrim  Ireland  
Belfast     Antrim  Ireland  
Carrickfergus     Antrim  Ireland  
Castlequarter     Antrim  Ireland  
Connor     Antrim  Ireland  
Crumlin     Antrim  Ireland  
Cushendall     Antrim  Ireland  
Dervock     Antrim  Ireland  
Galgorm     Antrim  Ireland  
Glenarm     Antrim  Ireland  
Knocknadona     Antrim  Ireland  
Portrush     Antrim  Ireland  
Randalstown     Antrim  Ireland  
Shankhill     Antrim  Ireland  
Whitehouse District     Antrim  Ireland  
Armagh     Armagh  Ireland  
Keady     Armagh  Ireland  
Lurgan     Armagh  Ireland  
Meigh     Armagh  Ireland  
Montiaghs     Armagh  Ireland  
Mullaghglass District     Armagh  Ireland  
Newry     Armagh  Ireland  
Portadown     Armagh  Ireland  
Poyntzpass     Armagh  Ireland  
Tanderagee District     Armagh  Ireland  
Tartaraghan     Armagh  Ireland  
Tynan     Armagh  Ireland  
Arvagh     Cavan  Ireland  
Ballyconnell     Cavan  Ireland  
Ballyhaise     Cavan  Ireland  
Bellananagh     Cavan  Ireland  
Belturbet     Cavan  Ireland  
Cavan     Cavan  Ireland  
Cootehill     Cavan  Ireland  
Holywell     Cavan  Ireland  
Killashandra     Cavan  Ireland  
Kilnaleck     Cavan  Ireland  
Scrabby District     Cavan  Ireland  
Stradone     Cavan  Ireland  
Swanlinbar     Cavan  Ireland  
Termon District     Cavan  Ireland  
Tullyvin     Cavan  Ireland  
Virginia     Cavan  Ireland  
Ardara     Donegal  Ireland  
Ballyshannon     Donegal  Ireland  
Buncrana     Donegal  Ireland  
Carrick     Donegal  Ireland  
Clonmany     Donegal  Ireland  
Donegal     Donegal  Ireland  
Dunglow     Donegal  Ireland  
Dunkineely     Donegal  Ireland  
Fannett     Donegal  Ireland  
Glenties     Donegal  Ireland  
Killygordon     Donegal  Ireland  
Laghy     Donegal  Ireland  
Letterkenny     Donegal  Ireland  
Malin     Donegal  Ireland  
Rathmelton     Donegal  Ireland  
Rosguill     Donegal  Ireland  
Annahilt     Down  Ireland  
Ballylessan     Down  Ireland  
Ballymacarret     Down  Ireland  
Ballynahinch     Down  Ireland  
Banbridge     Down  Ireland  
Bangor     Down  Ireland  
Bryansford     Down  Ireland  
Comber     Down  Ireland  
Downpatrick     Down  Ireland  
Dromore District     Down  Ireland  
Hillsborough     Down  Ireland  
Kilkeel     Down  Ireland  
Loughbrickland     Down  Ireland  
Moira     Down  Ireland  
Newry     Down  Ireland  
Rathfryland     Down  Ireland  
Rosstrevor     Down  Ireland  
Saintfield     Down  Ireland  
Waringstown     Down  Ireland  
Blackrock     Dublin  Ireland  
Castleknock     Dublin  Ireland  
Clontarf And Raheny     Dublin  Ireland  
Coolock And Drumcondra     Dublin  Ireland  
Coolock And Howth     Dublin  Ireland  
Donnybrook     Dublin  Ireland  
Dublin     Dublin  Ireland  
Glencullen     Dublin  Ireland  
Kilsallaghan     Dublin  Ireland  
Kingstown District     Dublin  Ireland  
Lusk     Dublin  Ireland  
Rathfarnham     Dublin  Ireland  
Rathmines     Dublin  Ireland  
Swords     Dublin  Ireland  
Tallaght     Dublin  Ireland  
Belleek     Fermanagh  Ireland  
Clonelly     Fermanagh  Ireland  
Ely     Fermanagh  Ireland  
Enniskillen     Fermanagh  Ireland  
Florence Court     Fermanagh  Ireland  
Lisnaskea     Fermanagh  Ireland  
Maguires Bridge     Fermanagh  Ireland  
Rosslea     Fermanagh  Ireland  
Tempo     Fermanagh  Ireland  
Celbridge     Kildare  Ireland  
Kilcock     Kildare  Ireland  
Kilcullen     Kildare  Ireland  
Newbridge And Kildare     Kildare  Ireland  
Rathmore     Kildare  Ireland  
Ballinamore     Leitrim  Ireland  
Carrigallen     Leitrim  Ireland  
Drumahaire     Leitrim  Ireland  
Drumshanbo     Leitrim  Ireland  
Kinlough     Leitrim  Ireland  
Leitrim     Leitrim  Ireland  
Lurganboy     Leitrim  Ireland  
Manorhamilton     Leitrim  Ireland  
Newtown Gore     Leitrim  Ireland  
Rinn     Leitrim  Ireland  
Rowan     Leitrim  Ireland  
Aghadowey     Londonderry  Ireland  
Articlave     Londonderry  Ireland  
Ballykelly     Londonderry  Ireland  
Clady District     Londonderry  Ireland  
Feeny     Londonderry  Ireland  
Garvagh     Londonderry  Ireland  
Kilrea     Londonderry  Ireland  
Londonderry     Londonderry  Ireland  
Maghera     Londonderry  Ireland  
Magherafelt     Londonderry  Ireland  
Newtown Limavady     Londonderry  Ireland  
Ballinalee     Longford  Ireland  
Drumlish     Longford  Ireland  
Longford     Longford  Ireland  
Street     Longford  Ireland  
Ardee     Louth  Ireland  
Barronstown     Louth  Ireland  
Carlingford     Louth  Ireland  
Castlebellingham     Louth  Ireland  
Drogheda  (St. Peters)  Louth  Ireland  
Dromiskin     Louth  Ireland  
Dundalk     Louth  Ireland  
Termonfeckin     Louth  Ireland  
Crossakeel     Meath  Ireland  
Drumcondra     Meath  Ireland  
Duleek     Meath  Ireland  
Enfield     Meath  Ireland  
Killeen     Meath  Ireland  
Kilskeer     Meath  Ireland  
Moynalty     Meath  Ireland  
Navan     Meath  Ireland  
Oldcastle     Meath  Ireland  
Painestown District     Meath  Ireland  
St. Mary's     Meath  Ireland  
Trim     Meath  Ireland  
Carrickmacross     Monaghan  Ireland  
Donaghmoyne     Monaghan  Ireland  
Drum     Monaghan  Ireland  
Glaslough     Monaghan  Ireland  
Monaghan     Monaghan  Ireland  
Raferagh     Monaghan  Ireland  
Scotstown     Monaghan  Ireland  
Athlone     Roscommon  Ireland  
Aughrim     Roscommon  Ireland  
Ballyleague District     Roscommon  Ireland  
Brideswell     Roscommon  Ireland  
Elphin     Roscommon  Ireland  
Ruskey District     Roscommon  Ireland  
Strokestown     Roscommon  Ireland  
Ballymote     Sligo  Ireland  
Carney     Sligo  Ireland  
Collooney     Sligo  Ireland  
Sligo     Sligo  Ireland  
Ballygawley     Tyrone  Ireland  
Castlederg     Tyrone  Ireland  
Clogher     Tyrone  Ireland  
Coalisland     Tyrone  Ireland  
Donemanna     Tyrone  Ireland  
Drumquin     Tyrone  Ireland  
Dungannon     Tyrone  Ireland  
Fivemiletown     Tyrone  Ireland  
Gortin District     Tyrone  Ireland  
Newtown Stewart     Tyrone  Ireland  
Plumb Bridge     Tyrone  Ireland  
Pomeroy     Tyrone  Ireland  
Six Mile Cross     Tyrone  Ireland  
Stewartstown     Tyrone  Ireland  
Strabane District     Tyrone  Ireland  
Athlone     Westmeath  Ireland  
Ballynacarrigy     Westmeath  Ireland  
Clonmellon     Westmeath  Ireland  
Coole     Westmeath  Ireland  
Delvin     Westmeath  Ireland  
Glassan     Westmeath  Ireland  
Milltown District     Westmeath  Ireland  
Camolin     Wexford  Ireland  
Coolgreany     Wexford  Ireland  
Gorey     Wexford  Ireland  
Killenagh And Wells     Wexford  Ireland  
Arklow     Wicklow  Ireland  
Ashford     Wicklow  Ireland  
Baltinglass     Wicklow  Ireland  
Blessington And Ballymore     Wicklow  Ireland  
Bray     Wicklow  Ireland  
Dunganstown     Wicklow  Ireland  
Kiltegan     Wicklow  Ireland  
Ovoca     Wicklow  Ireland  
Powerscourt     Wicklow  Ireland  


This site is Copyright © 2002, Hugh Wallis. All Rights Reserved

The batch numbers on this site belong to the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints