Locations found in batch C701333

Locations found in batch C701333

The following towns were found in batch number C701333. If the town name is a clickable link, clicking on it will take you to its entry in the relevant county page where you will find other batches for that town listed. To return to the previous page use the "Back" button on your browser. Please note that there may be some unlikely places or incorrect counties for the town listed here since these batches were often subject to transcription errors. Please DO NOT REPORT errors of this type - any such reports will not be acknowledged.

To see the contents of this batch in the IGI click here

Town  (Church, Chapel  
 or other place)  
County  Country  

Ahoghill     Antrim  Ireland  
Ballycarry     Antrim  Ireland  
Ballycastle     Antrim  Ireland  
Ballymena     Antrim  Ireland  
Ballymoney District     Antrim  Ireland  
Ballynure     Antrim  Ireland  
Belfast     Antrim  Ireland  
Belfast Hospital     Antrim  Ireland  
Broughshane     Antrim  Ireland  
Carnmoney     Antrim  Ireland  
Carrickfergus     Antrim  Ireland  
Castlequarter     Antrim  Ireland  
Clogh     Antrim  Ireland  
Croagh District     Antrim  Ireland  
Crumlin     Antrim  Ireland  
Cushendall     Antrim  Ireland  
Dervock     Antrim  Ireland  
Dirraw     Antrim  Ireland  
Doagh     Antrim  Ireland  
Dunmurry     Antrim  Ireland  
Galgorm     Antrim  Ireland  
Glenarm     Antrim  Ireland  
Glenavy     Antrim  Ireland  
Glenwhirry     Antrim  Ireland  
Larne     Antrim  Ireland  
Lisburn     Antrim  Ireland  
Portrush     Antrim  Ireland  
Randalstown     Antrim  Ireland  
Shankhill     Antrim  Ireland  
Templepatrick     Antrim  Ireland  
Toome     Antrim  Ireland  
Whitehouse District     Antrim  Ireland  
Armagh     Armagh  Ireland  
Blackwatertown     Armagh  Ireland  
Forkill     Armagh  Ireland  
Keady     Armagh  Ireland  
Loughgall     Armagh  Ireland  
Lurgan     Armagh  Ireland  
Market Hill     Armagh  Ireland  
Meigh     Armagh  Ireland  
Mount Norris     Armagh  Ireland  
Mullaghglass District     Armagh  Ireland  
Newry     Armagh  Ireland  
Portadown     Armagh  Ireland  
Rich Hill     Armagh  Ireland  
Tanderagee District     Armagh  Ireland  
Tynan     Armagh  Ireland  
Annahilt     Down  Ireland  
Ballylessan     Down  Ireland  
Ballymacarret     Down  Ireland  
Ballynahinch     Down  Ireland  
Ballyward     Down  Ireland  
Banbridge     Down  Ireland  
Bangor     Down  Ireland  
Clough     Down  Ireland  
Comber     Down  Ireland  
Crossgar District     Down  Ireland  
Donaghmore District     Down  Ireland  
Downpatrick     Down  Ireland  
Grey Abbey     Down  Ireland  
Hillsborough     Down  Ireland  
Holywood     Down  Ireland  
Kilkeel     Down  Ireland  
Killough     Down  Ireland  
Kilmood     Down  Ireland  
Loughbrickland     Down  Ireland  
Moira     Down  Ireland  
Newry     Down  Ireland  
Newtown Ards     Down  Ireland  
Portaferry     Down  Ireland  
Rosstrevor     Down  Ireland  
Strangford     Down  Ireland  
Warrenpoint     Down  Ireland  
Aghadowey     Londonderry  Ireland  
Coleraine     Londonderry  Ireland  
Dungiven     Londonderry  Ireland  
Garvagh     Londonderry  Ireland  
Kilrea     Londonderry  Ireland  
Maghera     Londonderry  Ireland  
Magherafelt     Londonderry  Ireland  
Moneymore     Londonderry  Ireland  
Ballybay     Monaghan  Ireland  
Castleblayney     Monaghan  Ireland  
Benburb     Tyrone  Ireland  
Caledon     Tyrone  Ireland  
Clonavaddy     Tyrone  Ireland  
Coagh     Tyrone  Ireland  
Coalisland     Tyrone  Ireland  
Cookstown     Tyrone  Ireland  
Dungannon     Tyrone  Ireland  
Pomeroy     Tyrone  Ireland  
Stewartstown     Tyrone  Ireland  


This site is Copyright © 2002, Hugh Wallis. All Rights Reserved

The batch numbers on this site belong to the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints