Locations found in batch M701623

Locations found in batch M701623

The following towns were found in batch number M701623. If the town name is a clickable link, clicking on it will take you to its entry in the relevant county page where you will find other batches for that town listed. To return to the previous page use the "Back" button on your browser. Please note that there may be some unlikely places or incorrect counties for the town listed here since these batches were often subject to transcription errors. Please DO NOT REPORT errors of this type - any such reports will not be acknowledged.

To see the contents of this batch in the IGI click here

Town  (Church, Chapel  
 or other place)  
County  Country  

Belfast     Antrim  Ireland  
Carnmoney     Antrim  Ireland  
Lisburn     Antrim  Ireland  
Shankhill     Antrim  Ireland  
Creggan Parish     Armagh  Ireland  
Creggan Parish  (Presbyterian Church)  Armagh  Ireland  
Newtown Hamilton     Armagh  Ireland  
Barragh     Carlow  Ireland  
Bilboa     Carlow  Ireland  
Carlow     Carlow  Ireland  
Clonmelsh     Carlow  Ireland  
Clonygoose     Carlow  Ireland  
Cloydah     Carlow  Ireland  
Dunleckny     Carlow  Ireland  
Fennagh     Carlow  Ireland  
Kiltennell     Carlow  Ireland  
Lorum     Carlow  Ireland  
Myshall     Carlow  Ireland  
Oldleighlin     Carlow  Ireland  
Tullow     Carlow  Ireland  
Annagh Parish  (Belturbet Church)  Cavan  Ireland  
Arvagh     Cavan  Ireland  
Ballintemple     Cavan  Ireland  
Ballymachugh     Cavan  Ireland  
Castleterra     Cavan  Ireland  
Cavan     Cavan  Ireland  
Crosserlough     Cavan  Ireland  
Denn     Cavan  Ireland  
Derryheen  (District Church)  Cavan  Ireland  
Drumlane Parish     Cavan  Ireland  
Kildallan     Cavan  Ireland  
Kildallan  (Presbyterian Meeting House)  Cavan  Ireland  
Kildrumferton     Cavan  Ireland  
Killashandra     Cavan  Ireland  
Kilmore Near Cavan     Cavan  Ireland  
Larah     Cavan  Ireland  
Lavey     Cavan  Ireland  
Templeport     Cavan  Ireland  
Tomregan     Cavan  Ireland  
Urney And Annageliffe  (Cavan Presbyterian Mtg House)  Cavan  Ireland  
Urney Parish     Cavan  Ireland  
Urney Parish  (Cavan Parish Church)  Cavan  Ireland  
Urney Parish  (Registrars Office)  Cavan  Ireland  
Dundonald     Down  Ireland  
Holywood     Down  Ireland  
Knockbreda     Down  Ireland  
Newtownbreda     Down  Ireland  
Lucan     Dublin  Ireland  
Rathcoole     Dublin  Ireland  
St. Andrew (lucan)     Dublin  Ireland  
Clones     Fermanagh  Ireland  
Drummully Parish     Fermanagh  Ireland  
Galloon     Fermanagh  Ireland  
Cahersiveen     Kerry  Ireland  
Celbridge     Kildare  Ireland  
Donadea     Kildare  Ireland  
Kilcock     Kildare  Ireland  
Leixlip     Kildare  Ireland  
Maynooth     Kildare  Ireland  
Burnchurch     Kilkenny  Ireland  
Callan     Kilkenny  Ireland  
Clonmore     Kilkenny  Ireland  
Fiddown     Kilkenny  Ireland  
Kells     Kilkenny  Ireland  
Kilmaganny     Kilkenny  Ireland  
Kilmanagh     Kilkenny  Ireland  
Whitechurch     Kilkenny  Ireland  
Killabban  (Mayo Church)  Laoighis  Ireland  
Killeshin     Laoighis  Ireland  
Annaduff     Leitrim  Ireland  
Carrick On Shannon     Leitrim  Ireland  
Kiltoghert     Leitrim  Ireland  
Kiltubbrid     Leitrim  Ireland  
Aglish     Mayo  Ireland  
Castlebar     Mayo  Ireland  
Drum Parish     Mayo  Ireland  
Turlough Parish     Mayo  Ireland  
Turlough Parish  (Presbyterian Meeting House)  Mayo  Ireland  
Aghabog  (Newbliss Presbyterian Church)  Monaghan  Ireland  
Aughnamullin     Monaghan  Ireland  
Ballybay     Monaghan  Ireland  
Castleblayney     Monaghan  Ireland  
Clones     Monaghan  Ireland  
Currin     Monaghan  Ireland  
Donaghmoyne     Monaghan  Ireland  
Donaghmoyne  (Broomfield Presbyterian Church)  Monaghan  Ireland  
Killeevan     Monaghan  Ireland  
Magheross  (Carrickmacross Presbyterian Church)  Monaghan  Ireland  
Mucknoe     Monaghan  Ireland  
Ardcarn Parish     Roscommon  Ireland  
Boyle     Roscommon  Ireland  
Elphin     Roscommon  Ireland  
Kilkeevan     Roscommon  Ireland  
Killukin Parish Near Tumna     Roscommon  Ireland  
Kiltullagh     Roscommon  Ireland  
Loughglynn     Roscommon  Ireland  
Tumna     Roscommon  Ireland  
Kilfree Parish  (Gurteen Church)  Sligo  Ireland  
Kilmactranny     Sligo  Ireland  
Ardfinnan     Tipperary  Ireland  
Ballingarry Parish By Callan     Tipperary  Ireland  
Ballintemple Parish     Tipperary  Ireland  
Caher     Tipperary  Ireland  
Carrick On Suir     Tipperary  Ireland  
Cashel     Tipperary  Ireland  
Clogheen     Tipperary  Ireland  
Fethard     Tipperary  Ireland  
Knockgraffon     Tipperary  Ireland  
Templetenny     Tipperary  Ireland  
Tullaghmelan     Tipperary  Ireland  
Ardstraw     Tyrone  Ireland  
Ballygawley     Tyrone  Ireland  
Carnteel     Tyrone  Ireland  
Carnteel  (Aughnacloy Presbyterian Church)  Tyrone  Ireland  
Clogher     Tyrone  Ireland  
Errigal Keerogue     Tyrone  Ireland  
Errigal Keerogue  (Balligawley Presbyterian Church)  Tyrone  Ireland  
Fivemiletown     Tyrone  Ireland  
Lower Langfield     Tyrone  Ireland  
Skirts Of Urney     Tyrone  Ireland  
Skirts Of Urney  (Castlederg Church)  Tyrone  Ireland  
Termonamongan     Tyrone  Ireland  
Clonagam     Waterford  Ireland  
Guilcagh  (Presbyterian Church)  Waterford  Ireland  


This site is Copyright © 2002, Hugh Wallis. All Rights Reserved

The batch numbers on this site belong to the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints