Locations found in batch M701626

Locations found in batch M701626

The following towns were found in batch number M701626. If the town name is a clickable link, clicking on it will take you to its entry in the relevant county page where you will find other batches for that town listed. To return to the previous page use the "Back" button on your browser. Please note that there may be some unlikely places or incorrect counties for the town listed here since these batches were often subject to transcription errors. Please DO NOT REPORT errors of this type - any such reports will not be acknowledged.

To see the contents of this batch in the IGI click here

Town  (Church, Chapel  
 or other place)  
County  Country  

Ardclinis     Antrim  Ireland  
Ballinderry     Antrim  Ireland  
Ballynure     Antrim  Ireland  
Broadisland     Antrim  Ireland  
Broadisland  (Presbyterian Church)  Antrim  Ireland  
Carncastle  (Presbyterian Meeting House)  Antrim  Ireland  
Carrickfergus     Antrim  Ireland  
Derryaghy     Antrim  Ireland  
Glenavy     Antrim  Ireland  
Glynn     Antrim  Ireland  
Inver     Antrim  Ireland  
Island Magee     Antrim  Ireland  
Lambeg     Antrim  Ireland  
Larne     Antrim  Ireland  
Magheragall     Antrim  Ireland  
Raloo     Antrim  Ireland  
Templecorran     Antrim  Ireland  
Tickmacrevan     Antrim  Ireland  
Ballymackillenny     Cavan  Ireland  
Mullagh     Cavan  Ireland  
Kilkee     Clare  Ireland  
Killeely     Clare  Ireland  
Kilmurry Clonderlaw     Clare  Ireland  
Kilrush     Clare  Ireland  
Kiltenanlea     Clare  Ireland  
O Briensbridge     Clare  Ireland  
Aghern     Cork  Ireland  
Ballymartle Parish     Cork  Ireland  
Brigown     Cork  Ireland  
Castlelyons     Cork  Ireland  
Castletownroche     Cork  Ireland  
Charleville     Cork  Ireland  
Clonfert     Cork  Ireland  
Fermoy     Cork  Ireland  
Glanworth     Cork  Ireland  
Gortroe Parish     Cork  Ireland  
Kilbolane     Cork  Ireland  
Kilworth     Cork  Ireland  
Knockmourne     Cork  Ireland  
Mogeely By Ballyduff     Cork  Ireland  
Nohaval Parish     Cork  Ireland  
Rathcormack     Cork  Ireland  
Ringcurran     Cork  Ireland  
Ringrone     Cork  Ireland  
St. Multose     Cork  Ireland  
St. Multose  (Registrar Office)  Cork  Ireland  
St. Multose  (Registrars Office)  Cork  Ireland  
Templebreedy     Cork  Ireland  
Tracton     Cork  Ireland  
Aghanunshin     Donegal  Ireland  
Ardara     Donegal  Ireland  
Clonca     Donegal  Ireland  
Clonca  (Malin Presbyterian Mtg House)  Donegal  Ireland  
Conwal     Donegal  Ireland  
Conwall     Donegal  Ireland  
Culdaff     Donegal  Ireland  
Donagh     Donegal  Ireland  
Gartan     Donegal  Ireland  
Glencolumbkille     Donegal  Ireland  
Gortlee     Donegal  Ireland  
Inishkeel     Donegal  Ireland  
Kilcar     Donegal  Ireland  
Killybegs     Donegal  Ireland  
Leck     Donegal  Ireland  
Letterkenny     Donegal  Ireland  
Lettermacaward     Donegal  Ireland  
Lower Fahan     Donegal  Ireland  
Moville     Donegal  Ireland  
Moville Lower     Donegal  Ireland  
Moville Upper     Donegal  Ireland  
Raymoghy     Donegal  Ireland  
Raymoghy  (nd Presbyterian Meeting House)  Donegal  Ireland  
Raymoghy  (st Presbyterian Meeting House)  Donegal  Ireland  
Templecrone     Donegal  Ireland  
Annahilt     Down  Ireland  
Ballymartin     Down  Ireland  
Dromara     Down  Ireland  
Drumbeg     Down  Ireland  
Drumbo     Down  Ireland  
Hillsborough     Down  Ireland  
Kilbroney     Down  Ireland  
Kilcoo     Down  Ireland  
Kilkeel     Down  Ireland  
Knockbreda     Down  Ireland  
Lisburn     Down  Ireland  
Maghera     Down  Ireland  
Saintfield     Down  Ireland  
Ardrahan     Galway  Ireland  
Galway     Galway  Ireland  
Kilmacduagh     Galway  Ireland  
Saint Nicholas Galway     Galway  Ireland  
Spiddle     Galway  Ireland  
Aghadoe     Kerry  Ireland  
Kenmare     Kerry  Ireland  
Kilcolman     Kerry  Ireland  
Kilcrohane     Kerry  Ireland  
Kilgarvan     Kerry  Ireland  
Killarney     Kerry  Ireland  
Killeentierna     Kerry  Ireland  
Killorglin     Kerry  Ireland  
Molahiffe     Kerry  Ireland  
Ballinamara     Kilkenny  Ireland  
Castlecomer     Kilkenny  Ireland  
Castleinch     Kilkenny  Ireland  
Clomantagh     Kilkenny  Ireland  
Dungarvan Parish     Kilkenny  Ireland  
Erke     Kilkenny  Ireland  
Fertagh     Kilkenny  Ireland  
Gowran     Kilkenny  Ireland  
Kilkenny     Kilkenny  Ireland  
Kilkenny Saint Canice     Kilkenny  Ireland  
Kilkenny Saint John     Kilkenny  Ireland  
Kilkenny Saint Mary     Kilkenny  Ireland  
Mothell     Kilkenny  Ireland  
Thomastown     Kilkenny  Ireland  
Bruff     Limerick  Ireland  
Caherconlish     Limerick  Ireland  
Cahernarry     Limerick  Ireland  
Dromkeen Station     Limerick  Ireland  
Galbally     Limerick  Ireland  
Kilfinnane     Limerick  Ireland  
Kilflyn     Limerick  Ireland  
Kilmallock  (St. Peter And Paul)  Limerick  Ireland  
Knockainy     Limerick  Ireland  
Limerick     Limerick  Ireland  
Limerick  (Saint Mary)  Limerick  Ireland  
Limerick  (Saint Michael)  Limerick  Ireland  
Limerick Saint John     Limerick  Ireland  
Limerick Saint Mary     Limerick  Ireland  
Limerick Saint Michael     Limerick  Ireland  
Limerick Saint Michael  (Presbyterian Church)  Limerick  Ireland  
Limerick Saint Munchin     Limerick  Ireland  
Limerick Saint Patrick     Limerick  Ireland  
Stradbally     Limerick  Ireland  
Clonbroney     Longford  Ireland  
Columbkille     Longford  Ireland  
Granard     Longford  Ireland  
Kells     Meath  Ireland  
Ardstraw     Tyrone  Ireland  
Lower Bodoney     Tyrone  Ireland  
Lower Bodoney  (Droit Presbyterian Church)  Tyrone  Ireland  
Upper Bodoney     Tyrone  Ireland  
Upper Bodoney  (Glenelly Presbyterian Meeting House)  Tyrone  Ireland  
Killallon And Killua  (Clonmellon Church)  Westmeath  Ireland  
Street     Westmeath  Ireland  
Ardamine     Wexford  Ireland  
Ballycanew     Wexford  Ireland  
Camolin     Wexford  Ireland  
Gorey     Wexford  Ireland  
Kilnahue     Wexford  Ireland  
Kilnamanagh     Wexford  Ireland  


This site is Copyright © 2002, Hugh Wallis. All Rights Reserved

The batch numbers on this site belong to the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints