Locations found in batch M702291

Locations found in batch M702291

The following towns were found in batch number M702291. If the town name is a clickable link, clicking on it will take you to its entry in the relevant county page where you will find other batches for that town listed. To return to the previous page use the "Back" button on your browser. Please note that there may be some unlikely places or incorrect counties for the town listed here since these batches were often subject to transcription errors. Please DO NOT REPORT errors of this type - any such reports will not be acknowledged.

To see the contents of this batch in the IGI click here

Town  (Church, Chapel  
 or other place)  
County  Country  

Clonegall     Carlow  Ireland  
Hacketstown     Carlow  Ireland  
Abbeystrowry     Cork  Ireland  
Aghadown     Cork  Ireland  
Caheragh     Cork  Ireland  
Creagh Parish     Cork  Ireland  
Drimoleague     Cork  Ireland  
Kilfaughnabeg     Cork  Ireland  
Kilmoe     Cork  Ireland  
Skibbereen     Cork  Ireland  
Skull     Cork  Ireland  
Tullagh Parish     Cork  Ireland  
Clonleigh     Donegal  Ireland  
Convoy     Donegal  Ireland  
Donaghmore     Donegal  Ireland  
Donaghmore  (Presbyterian Meeting House)  Donegal  Ireland  
Kilteevoge     Donegal  Ireland  
Raphoe     Donegal  Ireland  
Stranorlar     Donegal  Ireland  
Taughboyne     Donegal  Ireland  
Urney     Donegal  Ireland  
Headford     Galway  Ireland  
Inniscaltra Parish  (Mount Shannon Church)  Galway  Ireland  
Killereran (by Tuam)     Galway  Ireland  
Tuam     Galway  Ireland  
Ballymacelligott     Kerry  Ireland  
Brosna     Kerry  Ireland  
Dunurlin     Kerry  Ireland  
Tralee     Kerry  Ireland  
Ventry     Kerry  Ireland  
Rathdowney     Laoighis  Ireland  
Doon_Parish     Limerick  Ireland  
Achill     Mayo  Ireland  
Aghagower     Mayo  Ireland  
Aughavale  (Westport Church)  Mayo  Ireland  
Kilcommon By Belmullet  (Ballycroy Church)  Mayo  Ireland  
Kilgeever     Mayo  Ireland  
Oughaval     Mayo  Ireland  
Toomore     Mayo  Ireland  
Agher Parish     Meath  Ireland  
Athboy     Meath  Ireland  
Killoghconnoghan     Meath  Ireland  
Laracor     Meath  Ireland  
Rathcore     Meath  Ireland  
Rathmolyon     Meath  Ireland  
Trim     Meath  Ireland  
Dunkerrin     Offaly  Ireland  
Geashill     Offaly  Ireland  
Kilbride Tullamore     Offaly  Ireland  
Killaughey     Offaly  Ireland  
Rahan     Offaly  Ireland  
Shinrone     Offaly  Ireland  
Tullamore  (Registrars Office)  Offaly  Ireland  
Achonry     Sligo  Ireland  
Ballysadare     Sligo  Ireland  
Ballysumaghan     Sligo  Ireland  
Calry     Sligo  Ireland  
Dromard     Sligo  Ireland  
Drumcliff     Sligo  Ireland  
Emlaghfad     Sligo  Ireland  
Killerry     Sligo  Ireland  
Killoran     Sligo  Ireland  
Kilmacallan  (Riverstown Church)  Sligo  Ireland  
Knocknarea     Sligo  Ireland  
Lissadill     Sligo  Ireland  
Riverstown In Kilmacallan     Sligo  Ireland  
Skreen     Sligo  Ireland  
Sligo     Sligo  Ireland  
Sligo Saint Johns     Sligo  Ireland  
Sligo Saint Johns  (Presbyterian Church)  Sligo  Ireland  
Sligo Saint Johns  (Wesleyan Chapel)  Sligo  Ireland  
Tobercurry     Sligo  Ireland  
Clonbeg     Tipperary  Ireland  
Corbally Parish     Tipperary  Ireland  
Fennor     Tipperary  Ireland  
Kilcooly     Tipperary  Ireland  
Loughmoe     Tipperary  Ireland  
Roscrea     Tipperary  Ireland  
Templemore     Tipperary  Ireland  
Templeneiry     Tipperary  Ireland  
Thurles     Tipperary  Ireland  
Tipperary     Tipperary  Ireland  
Toem     Tipperary  Ireland  
Ardstraw     Tyrone  Ireland  
Camus     Tyrone  Ireland  
Camus Juxta Morne     Tyrone  Ireland  
Donaghedy     Tyrone  Ireland  
Leckpatrick     Tyrone  Ireland  
Strabane District  (Register Office)  Tyrone  Ireland  
Urney     Tyrone  Ireland  
Ballynakill     Waterford  Ireland  
Drumcannon     Waterford  Ireland  
Holy Trinity Cathedral Waterford     Waterford  Ireland  
Kilculliheen     Waterford  Ireland  
Kill_St___Nicholas     Waterford  Ireland  
Killoteran     Waterford  Ireland  
Kilmeadan     Waterford  Ireland  
Rossmire     Waterford  Ireland  
Waterford     Waterford  Ireland  
Waterford Saint Olave     Waterford  Ireland  
Waterford Saint Olave  (Presbyterian Church)  Waterford  Ireland  
Waterford Saint Patrick's     Waterford  Ireland  
Waterford Trinity Parish  (Scots Presbyterian Church)  Waterford  Ireland  
Killurin     Wexford  Ireland  
Kilpatrick By Wexford     Wexford  Ireland  
Wexford Saint Iberius     Wexford  Ireland  
Wexford Saint Iberius  (Presbyterian Church)  Wexford  Ireland  
Wexford Saint Patrick  (Rathaspeck Church)  Wexford  Ireland  
Wexford Saint Patricks Union  (Johnstown Castle House)  Wexford  Ireland  
Aghowle     Wicklow  Ireland  
Ardoyne     Wicklow  Ireland  
Carnew     Wicklow  Ireland  
Kilcommon Parish Near Shillelagh     Wicklow  Ireland  
Kilpipe     Wicklow  Ireland  
Moyne     Wicklow  Ireland  
Preban     Wicklow  Ireland  
Shillelagh     Wicklow  Ireland  


This site is Copyright © 2002, Hugh Wallis. All Rights Reserved

The batch numbers on this site belong to the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints