1911 census Garranekinneefeake

1911 Census Sunday 2nd April 1911
District Electoral Division: Rostellan
Civil Parish: Garranekinneefeake
Co. Cork

Updated 27 March 2000

Transcribed from public records by Michael Cronin and posted here with his kind permission.

1911 census Sunday 2nd April 1911
District Electoral Division: Rostellan
Civil Parish: Garranekinneefeake
Names of 'Head of Household' extracted from form B1.

Richard Beausseuy
Richard Adams
Daniel Ahern
William O'Brien
William Hegarty
David Hegarty
Mary Leahane
Cornelius Curtain
Thomas Scanlon
Catherine McSweeny
Michael Lynch
Patrick O'Neill
John Murphy
Marcus Henneberry
Peter Barry
Maurice Kellegher
William Ronayne
Patrick Murphy
Owen McCarthy
Robert Fitzsimons
George E Williams
John McDermott
Rebecca Rowland
Edmond O'Brien
M. Barry
William Cunningham
David J Leahy
David M Leahy
Thomas Mahony
Mary Jeens
William Ahern
Henry Quaine
Albert Dyer
Lewis Courtney
Patrick Fahy
Robert Holmes

W R Gould Adams
Ed. Gray
John Cull
William Hegarty

Rathcoursey East
John Olden
Maurice Olden
James Fitzgerald
Eugene McCarthy
John Higgans
Hannorah McCarthy
Patrick Ronayne
James Kelleher
Ellen Olden
William Coleman
John J Jeffry
Timothy Seannell
Francis Swanton
Thomas Glavin
Charles Swanton
William Curtin
James Ronayne
Norah Curtin
Hannah Driscoll
Michael Flynn
John Geary
Margaret Donovan
James McCarthy
Margaret Swanton
Margaret Coleman
Michael Curtin
Robert Triggs
Patrick Fitzgerald
Kate Sheehan
John O'Neill
William Kelleher
Willaim Fitzgerald

Rathcoursey West
John J Smyth
John Kellegher
William Fitzgerald
William Fehilly

Rostellan II
Thomas Daly
William Regan

Scartlea Lower

Scartlea Town
Norah O'Regan
Mary Collins
Thomas Mahony
William Barry
Roger Hankard
John Sweeny
Patrick O,Brien
Mary Condon
Eliza Whyte
Kate Geaney
David Riordan
Patrick Cosgrave
Jane Murphy
Patrick Watts
David Riordan
Catherine Hicks
Thomas Mahony
Maurice Leahy
Frances Goggins
Margaret Furlong
William Fitzgerald
Mary Daly
Margaret Leahy
Julia Lyons
John Cotter
Jeremiah Desmond
Mary Beausseuy
Thomas Farmer
Margaret Hayes
George Weafer
Michael Kirby
William Power
Lizzie Paul

Back to the Cork Page