Results of Delta Primary Election

The following is the Election returns of Delta Borough.

REPUBLICAN:

REPUBLICAN: Judge of the Court of Common Pleas, Ray P. Sherwood 76: Judge of the Orphans' Court, Harvey A. Gross 76: District Autorney, S. S. Lancks, 3. Burg Austine 15, Robert Laird 7, Harry M. Brooks 8, John E. Brenneman 1; County Controller, William H. Menges 80, J. B. Hartman 1; Becorder of Deeds, Mark H. Wallace, 76, Herbert Smith 1; Jury Commissioner, M. B. Conner 37, John W. Lease 8, Harry B. Silar 42, Charles S, Nace 1; School Directors, J. Caivin Murphy 85, C. C. Stifler 72, W. A. Hoke 1, A. G. Dunlap 1, Kelly Asbury 1, P. E. Baker 1.

Meny Disector, for 2 years. Edwin A. Beakes SS. Chief Burgešs, A. G. Dunlap I, W. E. Williams I, H. L. Stubbs I. Charles Thompson 13, Wim. Snodgrass 16, John Judd 4, Harry Brooks 4, C. W. Sidwell 4; Counclimen, for four years, Daniel Stewart 83, Kelly Asbury 88, Vernon E. Knopp 41, H. W. Budler 69, Henry A. Polf 89; Assessor, H. M. Findley 67, N. M. Scarborough 3, W. J. Myers 1, Lucy Gover I: Tax Collector, Ida Tweedle 59, W. H. Galbreath 1, Max Tobin 1; Justice of the Peace, John A. Judd 36, Howard M. Sellers 50, C. O. Holden 7; Auditor, Wim, Tweedle 86, B. W. Jones I, Hugh Polf Jr, 1; Judge, LeRoy Williams 84, Robert Galbreath 1, Niero, Clayman 1; Inspector, Carroli Williams 90, G. M. Bear 1, Addie Holden 1.

Holden 1. DEMOCRATIC

Judge of the Court of Common Pleas, Ray P. Sherwood 63; Judge of the Orphans' Court, Harvey A. Gross 62: District Attorney, John E. Brenneman 62; County Controller, C. Mervin Kahreider 16, Jennings B. Hartman 46: Recorder of Deeds, Herbert L. Smith 55, Albert F. Haugh 6. Jury Commissioner, Chas-S. Nace 55, Harry H. Stover 5, Noah M. Bupp 1; School Directors, for six years, W. A. Hoke 56, A. T. Bradley 56; School Director, for 2 years, A. M. Blakesley 18, W. H. Galbreath 1, W. H. Snodgrass 1, Chas. Pomeraning 1: Chief Burgess, W. M. Snodgrass 42, C. O. Holden 1, C. P. Morton 1, William Grover I John Judd 1. Councilmen, Hugh E. Dooley 57, Elmer Knopp 49, W. J. Myers 54, John L. Norris 54, Kelly Asbury 1; Assessor, H. M. Findley 16, Robert Galbreath 1, R. A. Spidle 1; Tax Collector. Ida Tweedle 8, Samuel Irwin 1: Justice of the Peace, John Judd 2, C. O. Holden 36. P. E. Baker 1, Hugh Dooley 1, Howard Sellers 1, M. S. Macomber 1, R. H. Lloyd 1; Audhor, B. W. Jones 22, Waher Baker 1: Judge, S. J. Chayman 56, W. J. Myers 1: Insporter, Addie Holden 59, P. E. Baker 1,