Project Members

Name Location Email
Hanover/Pittsylvania, Virginia
Jerry David Alsup Walnut, MS jalsup@dixie-net.com
David Peter Alsup Long Beach, CA dpalsup@hotmail.com
Spotsylvania, Virginia
Joseph Charles Alsop Killeen, TX oldw3joa@earthlink.net
joe_alsop@hotmail.com
Benton County, Tennessee
William Lee Alsup Fremont, CA wlalsup@sbcglobal.net
Michael W Alsup Phoenix, AZ michaelwalsup@yahoo.com
Connecticut/NY - Richard Alsop
Byron Lee Alsop Oak Hill, VA alsop32@earthlink.net
Utah - Thomas Hill Allsop
Dale C Alsop Yorba Linda, CA dalsop@pacbell.net
dalealsop@yahoo.com
Meredith Alsup
Samuel Earl Alsup Germany sam.alsup@t-online.de
samuel.alsup@eu.dodea.edu
samuel.alsup@us.army.mil
Utah - John/Ira Allsop
Unknown Allsop Utah or Idaho ?
Descendant of of Lew    
Peart & Velva Allsop

 

 

For a more details or to print a members list, click here (PDF)