1880 Allen County, Ohio Maps

1880 Allen County, Ohio Maps

allencountya.jpg (157396 bytes)

(click image for a larger version)

Thanks to the hard work of Dave Koester, the Marion Township Map is now available!

Amanda Township

Auglaize Township

Bath Township

Beaver Dam and Elida


German Township

Jackson Township

Lafayette, Rockport, West Cairo, West Minster, and West Newton

Marion Township

Monroe Township

Ottawa Township

Perry Township

Richland Township

Shawnee Township

Spencer Township


Sugar Creek Township


Background courtesy of The Background Boutique