Words- Map list
I carry the above advertising in exchange for free webspace.
 Co Down
Ros Davies' Co. Down, Northern Ireland Family History Research Site
© Rosalind Davies 2001
Permission granted to reprint research for non-profit use only

This is a list of Maps available for Co. Down

Click here for a map of Co. Down

Click here for a map of the parishes in Co. Down.

Allan Cairnduff has placed my maps on an interactive site. Click here if you'd like to see the maps this way or click on a parish below.

Email me if you'd like a copy of Ordnance Survey Maps of 1836 for the following towns:
Ardglass, Ballymacarrett, Ballynahinch, Banbridge, Bangor, Castlewellan, Comber, Crossgar, Donaghadee, Downpatrick, Dromore, Hillsborough, Holywood, Kilkeel, Killough, Killyleagh, Moira, Newcastle, Newry, Newtownards, Portaferry, Rathfriland, Rostrevor, Saintfield, Strangford or Warrenpoint.

Click on a name to view the map

Aghaderg townlands Annaclone townlands Annahilt townlands Ardglass townlands .
Ardkeen townlands Ardquin townlands Ballee townlands Ballyculter townlands Ballyhalbert townlands
Ballykinler townlands Ballynahinch 1782 Ballyphilip townlands Ballytrustan townlands Ballywalter townlands
Bangor townlands Blaris townlands Bright townlands Castleboy townlands .
Clonallan townlands Clonduff townlands Co.Down parishes Comber townlands Donaghadee townlands
Donaghcloney townlands Donaghmore townlands Down townlands Dromara townlands Dromore townlands
Drumbeg townlands Drumbo townlands Drumgath townlands Drumballyroney townlands Drumgooland townlands
Dundonald townlands Dunsford townlands Garvaghy townlands Greyabbey townlands Hillsborough townlands
Holywood townlands Inch townlands Inishargy townlands Kilbroney townlands Kilclief townlands
Kilcoo townlands Kilkeel townlands Killaney townlands Killinchy townlands Killyleagh townlands
Kilmegan townlands Kilmood townlands Kilmore townlands Knockbreda townlands Lambeg townlands
Loughinisland townlands Maghera townlands Magheradrool townlands Magheralin townlands Magherally townlands
Moira townlands Newry townlands Newtownards townlands Rathmullan townlands Saintfield townlands
Saul townlands Seapatrick townlands Shankill townlands Slanes townlands .
Tullylish townlands Tullynakill townlands Tyrella townlands . Warrenpoint townlands


Ros Davies